معلومات عنا

تيانجين شينجكسين شركة السلع الرياضية، تأسست في عام 2011، وهي متخصصة في تصميم وتشييد الملاعب الرياضية، وتصنيع أجهزة اللياقة البدنية في الهواء الطلق، ملعب لكرة القدم قفص، متعددة الأغراض وملعب، جهاز المدرسة الرياضية، وتعليم الأجهزة، والوقوف كرة السلة، الكرة الطائرة آخر، آخر الريشة، تنس آخر، في الهواء الطلق شبكة حماية وحزام العزلة. ويمكننا أيضا تصنيع جميع أنواع الأجهزة غير القياسية كما طلب العملاء. الآن وقد شينجكسين عضوية الصين الرياضية الاتحاد السلع (CSGF)، قرطاسية الصين والسلع الرياضية جمعية (CSSGA)، والصين معدات تربية رابطة صناعة (CEEIA)، وتيانجين رابطة صناعة الرياضية (TSIA)، وأيضا مدير وحدة من المدرسة الرياضية المعدات جمعية فرع في CEEIA وسبورتينغ اللجنة الفنية المعدات في TSIA. وقد تم اختيار المدير العام تشانغ جون يوان مديرا مكانة TSIA.

بعد 7 سنوات النامية، وقد شينجكسين الرياضة الشركة تأثيرا في الصينية صناعة معدات اللياقة البدنية. الآن، لدينا مجال القدرات والمصنع هو في المركز الأول في الصين. أتمتة معدات الإنتاج هو في مستوى قيادي في هذه الصناعة. الآن نحن واحدة من أفضل 10 شركات التي تحصل على شهادة NSCC وفي مستوى قيادي في تيانجين. في الوقت الحاضر، ومنتجات NSCC لدينا هي أكثر من 100 نوع والتي هي في مستوى أعلى في أكثر من 40 شركة شهادة NSCC

التطور السريع للصناعة السلع الرياضية وازم الفرصة لشينجكسين الرياضة. لقد كان لدينا دخل مبيعاتها في عام 2017 أكثر من 100 مليون يوان. الشركة تعتزم تسريع تخطيط الصناعة، تمديد سلسلة من المنتجات وزيادة كبيرة في إيرادات المبيعات في 2018-2020.

أكملنا عام 2018:

1.Level حتى خط الانتاج، ومنطقة الإنتاج 20،000 متر مربع. القدرة يمكن أن تصل إلى 180،000 قطعة، وقيمة الانتاج 180 مليون يوان.
2. جديد يبنى مصنع لإنتاج أجهزة اللياقة البدنية في الأماكن المغلقة يمكن أن تصل إلى 60 مليون قيمة الانتاج في السنة الأولى.
3. استثمار 3 ملايين يوان سنويا بالتعاون مع متقدمة فريق تايوان RD لتطوير سلسلة إنتاج جديدة لياقة بدنية داخلية وخارجية، التي تعزز بشكل كبير قدرة الشركة على تصميم وتصنيع وابتكار.
4. بنيت على فريق خدمة أكثر من 20 أشخاص ما بعد البيع للسماح للموزعون خالية من القلق والعملاء تطمئن.
5.Introduced الكامل التلقائي الروبوتات اللحام ستة محاور التي يمكن أن ندرك لحام 360 درجة دون زاوية ميتة وتحول التلقائي. أتمتة يمكن أن تصل إلى 100٪. قدمنا أيضا معدات متقدمة مثل فريدة من نوعها التلقائي يمر مزدوجة القضبان الرش وخط تدفق اللوحة، العددية الأنابيب التحكم قطع الآلة، أنبوب التحكم العددي الانحناء آلة وهلم جرا. من الواضح أن كل هذه المعدات المتطورة تحسين جودة المنتجات وكفاءة الإنتاج وخفض تكلفة الإنتاج.

الآن لدينا اجمالى الاستثمارات 125 مليون يوان (لا تشمل الأرض وبناء ورشة عمل). دخل الثابت هو 60 مليون يوان، ورأس المال الحالي هو 65 مليون يوان.

في السنوات التالية، أولا، ونحن نريد لتطوير المنتجات الذكية من خلال البحث أو إدخال. ليس فقط تحتل السوق شراء بكميات كبيرة، ولكن أيضا الحصول على الزبائن العادي للاهتمام والخوض في أسر طبيعية. ثانيا، نريد أن نشارك في الاقتصاد التشاركي للمشاركة على نطاق واسع وعميق مكافأة لسياسة اللياقة البدنية وطنية. نأمل أن دفع الإنترنت، والحوسبة السحابية والبيانات الكبيرة، وشبكة الإنترنت من شيء واللياقة البدنية وطنية النامية مجتمعة، والسماح للتكنولوجيا تساعد على اللياقة البدنية وطنية.     

التخطيط ثلاث سنوات لدينا هي كما الخوار:

عام 2018، دخل المبيعات 180 مليون يوان، والربح 30 مليون يوان.

2019، دخل المبيعات 300 مليون يوان، والربح 50 مليون يوان.

عام 2020، دخل المبيعات 500 مليون يوان، والربح 100 مليون يوان.

سنكون في مستوى قيادي بعد تحقيق الهدف!

في سبتمبر عام 2017، تعاونت شينجكسين الرياضة مع تيانجين Youfa المجموعة الأنابيب الفولاذية، التي تعد واحدة من "500 مؤسسة صينية" أكثر من 12 عاما، وبناء شينجكسين الرياضة الجديدة معا. التعاون يحسن بناء مصنع جديد للشركة، والمعدات الجديدة المقدمة وتطوير منتجات جديدة.

                          

IMG_4073

IMG_4073

IMG_4073

IMG_4073

IMG_4073

IMG_4073


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

Tianjin Shengxin Sports Goods Co., Ltd was established in 2011, which is specialized in designing and constructing the sports venues, and manufacturing outdoor fitness apparatus, cage football field, multi-purpose playground, schoolyard sports apparatus, teaching devices, basketball stand, volleyball post, badminton post, tennis post, outdoor protecting mesh and isolation belt. We can also manufacture all kinds of non-standard apparatus as customers’ request. Now Shengxin has been the membership of China Sporting Goods Federation (CSGF), China Stationery & Sporting Goods Association (CSSGA), China Educational Equipment Industry Association (CEEIA), Tianjin Sporting Industry Association (TSIA), and also the director unit of School Sporting Equipment Branch Association in CEEIA and Sporting Equipment Professional Committee in TSIA. General Manager Zhang Junyuan was selected as the standing director of TSIA.

After 7 years developing, Shengxin Sports has been the influential company in Chinese fitness equipment Industry. Now, our capacity and factory area is in the first position in China. The production equipment automation is in the leading level in the industry. Now we are one of the Top 10 companies which obtain the NSCC certificate and in the leading level in Tianjin. At present, our NSCC products are over 100 kinds which is in the upstream level in over 40 NSCC certificate companies

The rapid development of the sporting goods industry supplies the opportunity for Shengxin Sports. Our sales income in 2017 has been over 100 million RMB. Our company planned to accelerate industry layout, extend products series and substantially increase sales income in 2018-2020.

We have completed in 2018:

1.Level up the production line, production area 20,000 square meters. The capacity can reach 180,000 pieces, output value 180 million RMB.
2.New built indoor fitness apparatus production plant can reach 60 million output value in the first year.
3.Invest 3 million RMB every year to cooperate with advanced Taiwan RD team for develop the new series indoor and outdoor fitness production, which considerably strengthen company’s ability of designing, manufacturing and innovating.
4.Built the over 20 persons after-sales service team to let the distributers free from the worry and the customers rest assured.
5.Introduced the full-automatic six-axis welding robots which can realize the 360 degree welding without dead angle and automatic turning. The automation can reach 100%. We also introduced the advanced equipment like the unique automatic passing double-rails spraying and painting flow line, numerical control pipe cutting machine, numerical control pipe bending machine and so on. All these advanced equipment obviously improve products quality and production efficiency and lower the production cost.

Now our total investment is 125 million RMB (not include the earth and workshop building). The fixed input is 60 million RMB, the current capital is 65 million RMB.

In the following years, firstly, we want to develop the intelligent products through researching or introducing. Not only occupy the bulk purchase market, but also get the normal customers interesting and go into the normal families. Secondly, we want to join in the sharing economy to extensively and deeply share the bonus of the national fitness policy. Hope to push the Internet, cloud computing, big data, the Internet of thing and national fitness developing together, let the technology assist the national fitness.     

Our three years planning is as bellows:

2018, sales income 180 million RMB, profit 30 million RMB;

2019, sales income 300 million RMB, profit 50 million RMB;

2020, sales income 500 million RMB, profit 100 million RMB.

We will be in the leading level after achieving the target!

In September 2017, Shengxin Sports cooperated with Tianjin Youfa Steel Pipe Group, which is one of the “Top 500 Chinese Enterprises” over 12 years, building the new Shengxin Sports together. The cooperation improves the company’s new factory construction, new equipment introduction and new products development.

                          

IMG_4073

IMG_4073

IMG_4073

IMG_4073

IMG_4073

IMG_4073


WhatsApp Online Chat !